Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Contact Information
 

 Governance Board Members

 

Amy Campbell, campbell@co.lancaster.pa.us

Jennifer Capitani, jcapitani@dauphinc.org

Claudia Conrad, cconrad@huntingdoncounty.net   

Amie Gladfelter, ASGladfelter@YorkCountyPA.gov

Justin Gruber, jgruber@chesco.org - Co-Chair

Natalie Hardy, NHardy@monroecountypa.gov 

Cliff Hayes, chays@bedfordcountypa.org

Carrie Lavecchia, lavecchc@co.washington.pa.us

Kathleen Stevens, kstevens@co.venango.pa.us - Co-Chair

Joan Tejchman, JTejchma@co.butler.pa.us

Ad Hoc

Cindy Barr, barrc@co.somerset.pa.us

Brian Bornman, bbornman@pacounties.org

Mary Victoria Charisse, mvcharisse@adamscounty.us

Kristie Gantt, kcarl@perryco.org

Kim Ade, kade@pacounties.org  

Meredith Ketcham, ​ketchamm@wc-hs.org  

Jennifer James, jjames@pacounties.org
 
Rita Reynolds, RReynold@pacounties.org
 
Dorothy Stewart, StewartDL@delcohsa.org
 
Dave Treusch, dtreusch@bccys.org
 
 
 

 CAPS User Group Contacts

 

NE Region –  Natalie Hardy (NHardy@monroecountypa.gov)

SWC Region – Chip Hays (chays@bedfordcountypa.org)

Central Region – Kim McKee (kmckee@juniataco.org)

Western Region – Joan Tejchman (JTejchma@co.butler.pa.us)

Fiscal Group – Jen Capitani (jcapitani@dauphinc.org)